Another lonely night


Yet another night spent alone. I spoke a little with Martin in the early morning hours… It feels like I am slipping away from all my “old” friends, and that hurts like hell. Limpa never ever contacts me anymore. I have waited for him to say something to me for ages. Must be… a LONG time. Last time I spoke with him was around my birthday. That is 2 months ago.

Well, I guess most of my friends are people you don’t have to speak to for years, and meet and it will feel like it was only yesterday you spoke with them the last time. But it still hurts. A lot.

I have tried to get contact with Bjørn for 24h now… Still no answer. I know how it is, sometimes you just need to be alone. Although I wish he would say if it was so.So I didn’t have to worry sick…

I know I shouldn’t worry, I don’t even know him… But I do. That’s the way I am.
Nothing new about that.

I am in love with a voice.
One of the contestants of norwegian Idol (Jonas). Every song he sings is… wonderful. ESPECIALLY when he sings hurt by Johnny Cash… it’s better than the original if you ask me… been listening to it over and over and over again… “I have hurt myself today, to see if I still feel…” Maybe I should, do that… But I don’t need to, really. I know I feel.
I feel too much.

Way too much.

Where is my knight in shining armour?
That comes to rescue me?
Rescue me from myself.

~ by Methras on 31 March 2006.

2 Responses to “Another lonely night”

  1. don’t go there! you KNOW that you should resepct yourself more than that. and remember that it IS difficult to stay in touch with people who live far away, EVEN if you really like/love them. it probably has nothing to do with you, it just sucks that you can’t live closer to each other right now, right?

Leave a Reply

 
