Strange


I don’t really know how to write this, things feel strange!

Strange in a good way. Really good.

It feels like I for so long have walked into this mental door, bumped my head into it numerous times just to recently discovered it has a handle and managed to open it. I am now in a new mental room with so many more doors, I know how to open them but not which one to open, but then I feel it doesn’t matter. The worst thing that will ever happen is that I’ll have to open a new one. I am exhausted mentally but eager. I have discovered something, but I don’t know what it is yet.

~ by Methras on 18 April 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
