Happy Reading


Okay… Since I love to read about other people, I guess I’ll have to share some juicy details of my (mainly) boring life aswell. Happy reading =0P

Current mood: Just woke up, but happy and bouncy.
Current music: C’Mon by 2PM
Current taste: Mix of cigarettes and Cola… I should brush my teeth!
Current hair: Just woke up so I look like a troll
Current clothes: Ehm… A pair of black boxers *blushes*
Current annoyance: Flies. Damn freaking cursed flies!!!
Current smell: Prince, I have been smoking
Current thing I ought to be doing: Clean some clothes for the weekend
Current windows open: MSN, Notepad, Firefox & Musicmatch
Current desktop picture: Some picture SeventotheSeven made. Very abstract but very cool.
Current favorite band: Within Temptation and Sonata Arctica.
Current book: Sofies verden – Jostein Gaarder
Current cd in stereo: Don’t use/have a cd player
Current crush: None, I hope. (you never know with me)
Current favorite celeb: Johnny Depp! Oh, I am SO going to marry him…
Current hate: FLIES!

–Do I–
Smoke?: Yepp yepp
Do drugs?: Not very often
Have sex?: Not for a looong time. By choice.
Give oral sex?: Of course!
Receive oral sex?: If it’s the right person…
Have a dream that keeps coming back?: Not as many anymore.
Remember your first love?: Yupp. Her name was Linda.
Still love him/her?: No.. I don’t think so. I still care for her though.
Read the newspaper?: Only on the internet.
Have any gay or lesbian friends?: Of course…
Believe in miracles?: Sometimes. The world does not act logically all the time.
Believe it’s possible to remain faithful forever?: No… I think you get bored.
Consider yourself tolerant of others?: Nope… I get annoyed very easily.
Consider love a mistake?: So far, yes.
Like the taste of alcohol?: Mainly, yes.
Have a favorite candy?: Yeah, a chocolate called Troika… And some finnish candy-thingie I can’t get my hands on =0(
Believe in astrology?: Yeah, but there is loads of not very serious people out there just trying to get your money
Believe in magic?: Depends on what you mean by “magic”. In Harry-Potter style? No.
Believe in god?: Again it depends. But I would answer no.
Have any pets: Two rats =0)
Go to or plan to go to college: I have been there, and quitted. Perhaps I’ll start again, who knows?
Have any piercings?: One in my ear and in the nipple. Had one in the eyebrow but that’s gone.
Have any tattoos?: Three.
Hate yourself: Quite often, yes.
Have an obsession?: Hookahs!
Have a secret crush?: If I told you, it wouldn’t be a secret, now would it?
Do they know yet?: Ehh.. no?
Have a best friend?: Several
Wish on stars?: Sometimes.
Care about looks?: Well… I must answer yes. Even though I don’t like it.

–Love life–
First crush: Linda
First kiss: Linda, I was 11 years old =0)
Single or attached?: Very much single.
Ever been in love?: Too many times. Never again.
Do you believe in love at first sight?: No
Do you believe in “the one?”: Yes.
Describe your ideal significant other: Cute smile, emotional eyes, cozy and good at lifting the mood. Trustworthy and honest.

–Juicy stuff–
Have you ever played a game that required removal of clothing?: Many times.
Have you ever been intoxicated?: Who has not?
Favorite place to be kissed?: The neck ;0)
Have you ever been caught “doing something?”: Ehm… Yes. *blushes*
Are you a tease?: Yes, I would say so.
First move?: Nope.

–APPEARANCE–
Hair: Short, dark brown.
Eyes: Dark brown
Height: 184 cm

–LAST THING YOU–
Bought: My new Nokia N80
Ate & Drank: Some fried chineese food and Tab X-tra
Read: Something on the internet.
Watched on tv: Oh… Damn… *tries to remember* Don’t think I have watched TV for a couple of months.

–EITHER / OR–
club or houseparty: Houseparty, you can fall asleep anytime you like ;0)
beer or cider: Cider, don’t drink beer.
drinks or shots: Depends, but mainly drinks.
cats or dogs: Cats
single or taken: Soooo single.
pen or pencil: Pen
gloves or mittens: Gloves
food or candy: Mainly candy. I mean, look at my body…
cassette or cd: Cd
coke or pepsi: Pepsi MAX!
this or that: This! Mine!

–WHO DO YOU WANT TO–
kill: Some of my costumers.
get really wasted with: Anyone? Party at my house =0P
look like: Oh my.. Do I have to choose? Okay.. Ryan Phillippe
be like: Myself.
avoid: The persons I’d like to kill =0P

–LAST PERSON YOU–
Talked to: My sister
Hugged: André
Instant messaged: Bjørn
Kissed: *thinks carefully* Can’t remember. I was drunk.

–WHERE DO YOU–
Eat: Anywhere but home
Cry: I can’t cry. Defect emotion.
Wish you were: In a bed, next to someone.

-HAVE YOU EVER–
Dated one of your best friends? *lol* He doesn’t think so =0P
Loved somebody so much it makes you cry? As I said, I can’t. But I sure wished to.
Drank alcohol? Yeppz
Done drugs? Yeppz
Broken the law? Yeppz
Run away from home? Yeppz
Broken a bone? Yeah… I played Paintball and.. Well.. Things didn’t turn out that well.
Played Truth Or Dare? Yeppz
Kissed someone you didn’t know? Ohhh yes.
Been in a fight? Not a physical, no… Oh, wait. I hit someone once, but that wasn’t really a fight as I was the only one hitting =0P
Come close to dying? Not that I know of.

–WHAT IS–
The most embarrassing CD in your collection?: Ehm… *blushes* Dr. Bombay…
Your bedroom like?: empty, and REALLLLLY small. No windows.. Kind of like a prison-cell.
Your favorite thing for breakfast? I don’t eat breakfast.
Your favorite restaurant?: Sushi! Loads of it! Preferably buffet!

–RANDOM QUESTIONS–
What’s on your bedside table?: There is no room for one… I have some shelves on the wall though
What do you eat when you raid the fridge late at night?: Something I can make in the Micro.
What is your secret guaranteed weeping movie?: I still don’t cry.
If you could have plastic surgery, what would you have done?: Where to start?
What is your biggest fear?: Loneliness
What feature are you most insecure about?: My body in general.
Do you ever have to beg?: Yeppz
Are you a pyromaniac?: Fire is cool… Under controlled circumstances.. But yes.
Do you have too many love interests?: Nope.
Crushes?: Too many behind me. To few returned.
Do you know anyone famous?: Sort of.
Describe your bed: Small, lonely and uncomfortable.
Spontaneous or plain?: Extremely spontaneous.
Do you know how to play poker?: kind of… But somehow I always loose =0P
What do you carry with you at all times?: cell phone
How do you drive?: Erhm… Let’s not go there =0P
What do you miss most about being little?: The lack of responsibility.
Are you happy with your given name?: Yepp
How much money would it take to get you to give up the Internet for one year?: As much as I would need to travel around the world.
What color is your bedroom?: Supposed to be white… but beige?
What was the last song you were listening to?: Die With You – Blutengel
Have you ever been in a play?: Yeppz
Do you talk a lot?: When I’m in the mood.
Do you like yourself and believe in yourself?: Nope.
Do you think you’re cute?: Not without some “help”
Do poor, homeless, or starving people sometimes annoy you? Not really.
Do you consider yourself to be a nice person?: Generally I am
Do you spend more time with your girlfriend, boyfriend, or your friends: since I don’t have the other two, my friends.
What is the first thing you think when you see two gay guys or lesbians holding hands?: Great! Now find me one…

~ by Methras on 9 August 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
