Aqua – My Mamma Said


So! I am going to start blogging a little about my current music obsessions!
If I can figure out how to post youtube videos, that is… But I think I figured it out now… And here I brag about being technically intelligent! Haha! Anyhow… This is one I didn’t even suspect myself!

~*~ Aqua – My Mamma Said ~*~

The lyrics in this song is actually very well written, considering it’s an Aqua song. And the melody is very catchy and for some reason I can not explain, I absolutely LOVE this song… It’s probably because it’s somewhat sad at the same time as it’s upbeat… I hope you enjoy it as much as me! ^_^

~ by Methras on 4 March 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
