Juicy Survey


Okay, since I love reading about other people, I decided I would complete a survey sent to me in a chain-mail a hundred years ago and post it here, so people can get to know me a little better…

Current mood: Kind of tired, and… well… Dunno. My brain is mixing all my emotions so I can’t sort them out.
Current music: Aqua – Mamma said
Current taste: Smoke (I have a cigg in my mouth)
Current hair: Greasy and disgusting (didn’t shower when I woke up today…)
Current clothes: Blue and white-ish robe-thing
Current annoyance: That I spent the entire day in bed, so I don’t know if I will be able to fall asleep later…
Current smell: Smoke and sweat… I am SO delicious today!
Current thing I ought to be doing: Sleep, probably…
Current windows open: Many… 11 or so…
Current desktop picture: Plain old standard blue background… Ought to change that!
Current favorite band: Within Temptation
Current book: None right now, actually… And that’s very unusual to be me.
Current cd in stereo: Don’t use/have a stereo. Spotify FTW
Current crush: None, I think. Can’t to be fucked to fall in love right now
Current favorite celeb: Depends in what way you look at it ;0)
Current hate: My brain at the moment.

–Do I–
Smoke?: Yepp yepp
Do drugs?: Sometimes
Have sex?: Yeah, sometimes.. When I find someone willing that I find attractive… So not very often =0P
Give oral sex?: Of course!
Receive oral sex?: Sometimes. I prefer to give.
Have a dream that keeps coming back?: Many.. Not pleasant ones.
Remember your first love?: Yupp. Her name was Linda.
Still love him/her?: Nope, we lost contact many years ago.
Read the newspaper?: Not really. I read them on the interwebs though… When I am bored.
Have any gay or lesbian friends?: Of course…
Believe in miracles?: Sometimes. The world does not act logically all the time.
Believe it’s possible to remain faithful forever?: No… I think you get bored. I am strongly against being unfaithful though!
Consider yourself tolerant of others?: Nope… I get annoyed very easily.
Consider love a mistake?: So far, yes.
Like the taste of alcohol?: Mainly, yes.
Have a favorite candy?: Yeah, a chocolate called Troika… And some Finnish candy-thingy I can’t get my hands on =0(
Believe in astrology?: Yeah, but there is loads of crap out there just trying to get your money
Believe in magic?: Depends on what you mean by “magic”. In Harry-Potter style? No.
Believe in god?: Again it depends. But I would answer no.
Have any pets: A cat named Ghost. Well, he is not mine, but it’s the closest thing I get.
Go to or plan to go to college: I have been there, and quit. Twice. Perhaps I’ll start again, who knows?
Have any piercings?: One in my ear and one in my nipple. Had one in my eyebrow when I was younger.
Have any tattoos?: Three.
Hate yourself: Quite often, yes.
Have an obsession?: Not really.. Not that I’m aware of, anyway.
Have a secret crush?: Don’t we all have that?
Do they know yet?: Ehh.. no? It wouldn’t be secret if they knew, now would it?
Have a best friend?: Kind of.
Wish on stars?: Sometimes.
Care about looks?: Well… I must answer yes. Even though I don’t like it.

–Love life–

First crush: Linda
First kiss: Linda, I was 11 years old =0)
Single or attached?: Very much single.
Ever been in love?: Too many times. Never again.
Do you believe in love at first sight?: No
Do you believe in “the one?”: Yes.
Describe your ideal significant other: Cute smile, emotional eyes, cozy and good at making me smile.

–Juicy stuff–
Have you ever played a game that required removal of clothing?: Many times.
Have you ever been intoxicated?: Many times…
Favorite place to be kissed?: The neck ;0)
Have you ever been caught “doing something?”: Not that I am aware of.. Even though my sister says otherwise.. =0/
Are you a tease?: Depends on my mood. I switch between tease and desperate.
First move?: Nope.

–APPEARANCE–
Hair: Short, dark brown
Eyes: Dark brown
Height: 186 cm

–LAST THING YOU–
Bought: Some food…
Ate & Drank: Pepsi Max & Omelet with meatballs.
Read: Something on the internet.
Watched on tv: I don’t really watch TV, but last thing I watched was The Amazing Race

–EITHER / OR–
Club or house party: House party, you can fall asleep anytime you like ;0)
Beer or cider: Cider, don’t drink beer.
Drinks or shots: Depends, but mainly drinks.
Cats or dogs: Cats
Single or taken: Soooo single.
Pen or pencil: Pen
Gloves or mittens: Gloves
Food or candy: Mainly candy. I mean, look at my body…
CD or MP3: MP3… I do buy CD’s though.
Coke or pepsi: Pepsi MAX!
This or that: This! Mine!

–WHO DO YOU WANT TO–
Kill: Ehm… Very hard question. No one I think, except myself at times but that passes… =0P.
Get really wasted with: No one right now. I have decided that it is bad for me to get drunk while being in this mood.
Look like: Oh my.. Do I have to choose? Okay.. Ryan Phillippe
Be like: Myself.
Avoid: Happy couples that is very much in love. PUKE!

–LAST PERSON YOU–
Talked to: Elvis
Hugged: My sister I think… Don’t know for sure.
Instant messaged: Tim, but he didn’t respond as usual.
Kissed: Hum hum.. No comment.

–WHERE DO YOU–
Eat: In front of the computer, mainly
Cry: I can’t cry. Defect emotion.
wish you were: Anywhere but here.

-HAVE YOU EVER–
Dated one of your best friends? *lol* He doesn’t think so =0P
Loved somebody so much it makes you cry? As I said, I can’t. But I sure wished to.
Drank alcohol? Yeppz
Done drugs? Yeppz
Broken the law? Yeppz
Been to prison? Yeppz
Run away from home? Yeppz
Broken a bone? Yeah… I played Paintball and.. Well.. Things didn’t turn out that well.
Played Truth Or Dare? Yeppz
Kissed someone you didn’t know? Ohhh yes.
Been in a fight? Not a physical, no… Oh, wait. I hit a friend once, but that wasn’t really a fight as I was the only one hitting =0P
Come close to dying? Not that I know of.

–WHAT IS–
The most embarrassing CD in your collection?: Ehm… *blushes* Dr. Bombay…
Your bedroom like?: My bedroom & computer-room is kind of the same room. It’s always rather messy, even after cleaning it up.
Your favorite thing for breakfast? I don’t eat breakfast.
Your favorite restaurant?: Sushi! Loads of it! Preferably buffet!

–RANDOM QUESTIONS–
What’s on your bedside table?: Some books, some medicine and my cellphone.
What do you eat when you raid the fridge late at night?: Usually a yogurt or something like that
What is your secret guaranteed weeping movie?: I still don’t cry.
If you could have plastic surgery, what would you have done?: Where to start?
What is your biggest fear?: Loneliness
What feature are you most insecure about?: My body in general.
Do you ever have to beg?: I would not even if I had to. I don’t beg.
Are you a pyromaniac?: Fire is cool… Under controlled circumstances
Do you have too many love interests?: Nope.
Crushes?: Too many behind me. To few returned.
Do you know anyone famous?: Sort of. Depends on the definition, I guess.
Describe your bed: Large, lonely and very comfortable
Spontaneous or plain?: Extremely spontaneous.
Do you know how to play poker?: Kind of… But somehow I always loose =0P
What do you carry with you at all times?: Cellphone
How do you drive?: I’m a rather good driver. A little too fast though.
What do you miss most about being little?: The lack of responsibility.
Are you happy with your given name?: Yepp
How much money would it take to get you to give up the Internet for one year?: As much as I would need to travel around the world.
What color is your bedroom?: Supposed to be white… but beige?
What was the last song you were listening to?: Leona Lewis – Run
Have you ever been in a play?: Yeppz
Your best friends?: I have a few close friends.
Do you talk a lot?: When I’m in the mood.
Do you like yourself and believe in yourself?: Nope.
Do you think you’re cute?: Not without some “help”
Do poor, homeless, or starving people sometimes annoy you? Depends… sometimes.
Do you consider yourself to be a nice person?: I am a good actor ;0)
Do you spend more time with your girlfriend, boyfriend, or your friends: since I don’t have the other two, my friends.
What is the first thing you think when you see two gay guys or lesbians holding hands?: Great! Now find me one…

~ by Methras on 4 March 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
