Leona Lewis – I See You


This absolutely BEAUTIFUL song by Leona Lewis took me by suprise after I saw the movie Avatar. Had I not been PULLED out of the cinema I would have stayed to listen to it. I actually had to call my sister straight away to make her google and see if I was correct about it being Leona Lewis.

Her voice is just incredible and the fact that she would still have been a secretary in an office had she not entered the X-Factor and won the entire thing. What I like best about her voice is that it is so comfortable to listen to while she has an amazing quality to it that you rarely find. So without more rambling from me, here it is.

~*~ Leona Lewis – I see You ~*~
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O4jYr4502M0

~ by Methras on 4 March 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
