Within Temptation – Utopia


More music obsessions! Many people know that Within Temptation is my favourite band. There are loads of reasons why I love them… One of the most important reasons is their extremely well-written lyrics and the variety in their music. And then I am just in love with Sharon den Adel’s voice.

I am going to predict that this song, a newly released single, is going to hit the top 10 charts in many countries, including Norway. I have been right most of the times before, so let’s see if I am right this time as well.

~*~ Within Temptation – Utopia ~*~
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=596FK9LwjEg

~ by Methras on 4 March 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
