Second Blog!


I was thinking this morning as I woke up that I felt like writing in Norwegian for a change. But mixing languages on a blog is not something I want to do, so I decided to start a second one. My other blog http://tankeverden.wordpress.com/ will mainly be a place of reflections. My thoughts and comments about different things in society, news and so on and so forth. And it’s in Norwegian. So let’s see if I can manage to keep both of them somewhat updated or if this is a mission doomed to fail miserably!

Anyhow, I will write more another time when I actually have more to write about!
In the meantime I am going to continue my cleaning of the older blog posts, just making sure there is nothing there I don’t feel like having published.
The blog they are copied from was a secret blog, a blog I didn’t really tell anyone about.

Until next time!

~ by Methras on 5 March 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
