Bad cop? Good cop!


My mind works in mysterious ways. I suddenly realized that I want to become a police officer. I’m not really putting any weight on that though. First of all I am moving AWAY from the school you get that education. And second of all… I very much doubt it would suit me very well. But it would be cool. So, what about working in customs? I mean, I am moving fairly close to the border to Sweden and to Rygge Airport. Why not check out the requirements and locations for something like that.

Seriously, I am very intuitive and I’d like to think that I am fairly good at reading people very fast.So yeah… I’m gonna check what I need to do to be able to work on something like that! Harassing other people.. har har har!

~ by Methras on 18 March 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
