Exhausted Mind


I am really, really tired. My head is spinning around, thoughts flashing through like laser beams. The whole moving thing is more activity than I have done in a long time, leaving me absolutely drained… All the things I have to do, all the things I should be doing and so on is almost overpowering, the thought just makes me tired. Not to mention I am so eager to move that just waiting for the date is taking it’s toll. I know that I am making the right decision though, I know for a fact that the result of me moving will be good, I just have to find the energy to get through this.

And it doesn’t really help that I am taking on favors for friends and so on. On Thursday I went in to Oslo to help a friend of mine clean out his apartment and when we were done we went for pizza. It was really nice seeing those friends and I had a wonderful day. I got 3 huge bags of clothes to go through, clothes that was too large for a friend of mine. Most of it fit really well, even though I have to wash some of the pants too hot at least once to make the pants shrink a little. Anyhow, even though I had a wonderful time in Oslo it kind of left me even more tired than before and tomorrow I am helping my sister’s ex-boyfriend moving. And I predict that too will demand a huge amount of energy.

But yeah, I need to find the energy to come through April and after that I can only hope things start to get a little better each day. I believe it will.

~ by Methras on 27 March 2010.

One Response to “Exhausted Mind”

  1. du behøver jo ikke å gjøre alt alene! er her jeg.. hjelper deg gjerne om du vil!
    stor klem

Leave a Reply

 
